Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/sdsmailo/public_html/includes/ on line 188
Save Disney Shows Header

Basic Info | Snail Mail | Phone | Email | Fax | Petitions
Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | YouTube | International

Email Program

General10 Things I Hate About You65 EpisodeAmerican Dragon Jake LongI'm In The Band
Kim PossibleLilo & StitchPhil of the FutureRuby & The RockitsShake It Up
Stitch!W.I.T.C.H.Wizards of Waverly Place

Save Disney Shows Email Program

Your Name:

Your Email:



Sign your name at the end of the letter.
Please enter the text you see in the image below:

Enter in all caps.

You have sent: 0 out of 5 emails allowed
to be sent from your computer per day for the
email program. We limit the amount of emails
that can be sent per day to prevent spamming.
Do you have an update for an existing email
template, or wish to add a template for a show
not yet represented? Please let us know.
All usage of this email program is tracked and
documented. Any attempt to send UCE/UBE
and/or non-Disney related messages to the
contacts will automatically result in your access
to the SDS email program indefinitely blocked,
without notice, at full discrestion of SDS management.
Please use the Save Disney Shows contact form
if you have any questions or concerns regarding
the email program.
We wish to thank Stitchthebest36 for her contributions
towards the email program and the How to Help pages.
Disney Guest Services
Disney Channel Guest Services
Walt Disney Home Entertainment Consumer Relations
Robert A. Iger - CEO -
Robert A. Iger - CEO -
Andy Bird - Chairman, Walt Disney International
Alan Braverman - Senior Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Ronald L. Iden - Senior Vice President, Global Security
Kevin Mayer - Executive Vice President, Corporate Strategy and Business Development
Christine M. McCarthy - Executive Vice President, Corporate Real Estate, Alliances, and Treasurer
Zenia Mucha - Executive Vice President and Chief Communications Office
Jayne Parker - Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Jay Rasulo - Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Brent Woodford - Senior Vice President, Planning and Control
Robert Chapek - President, Disney Consumer Products
Alan F. Horn - Chairman, The Walt Disney Studios
James Pitaro - President, Disney Interactive
John Skipper - Co-Chairman, Disney Media Networks Group and President, ESPN
Thomas O. Staggs - Chairman, Walt Disney Parks and Resorts
Gary Marsh - President of Disney Channel Worldwide
Sarah Shelton - Assistant to Gary Marsh
Sean Cocchia - VP/Business Development, Disney Channel Worldwide
Michael Riley - President, ABC Family Channel
Karen Myer - Assistant to Scott Garner (DC Programing Department)
Suzanne Bedau - Disney Channel PR
Lisa Salamone - The Head of Animation Production, Disney Channel
Joanna Spak - The Head of Finance, Planning, etc., Disney Channel
Danielle Mullin - VP Marketing, ABC Family
Beth Johnson - VP Digital Media, ABC Family
Laura Nathanson - Executive VP Ad Sales, ABC Family
Brooke Bowman - Senior VP Programming, ABC Family
Jori Petersen - VP Communications, ABC Family
Jewell Engstrom - CFO and Executive VP for Disney-ABC Cable Group
Olivia Stafford - Assistant to Jewell Engstrom
Karen Hobson - Digital Media Communications Office, Disney-ABC Television Group
Patti McTeague - VP of Kids Communications
Paul Lee - ABC Family Channel
Alex Wallau - President of Network Operations & Administration
Kara Rousseau - VP of Ad Sales Marketing for Disney/ABC Kids Networks
Kim Harbin - Buena Vista Media Relations
Carrie Murphy - VP of Original Series for Disney Channel
Heather Peterson - Original Programing for Disney Junior
Save Disney Shows Save Disney Shows